Our Retail Consultants

Illinois

Desiree Woerner

Illinois-East/South

desiree@andsales.com

815.325.2272

Jill Cottone

Northern Illinois

jill@andsales.com

815.970.1895

 
 


Indiana

Desiree Woerner

Indiana-Western

desiree@andsales.com

815.325.2272

 


Kentucky

Adrianne Rogers

Kentucky

adrianne@andsales.com

312.275.8794

 
 


Michigan

Kym Sieler

Michigan-Eastern

ksieler@sielergroup.com

734.645.8185

Kyle Breech

Michigan-Northwest & Northern

ktbreech@gmail.com

231.218.1022

 

 


Minnesota

Pat Hagan

Minnesota

sdbeavis@msn.com

605.321.5209

 


North Dakota

Pat Hagan

North Dakota

sdbeavis@msn.com

605.321.5209

 


Ohio

Jeanne Claire

Ohio

jeanneclaire@andsales.com

312.222.1880

 

 

 

 


South Dakota

Pat Hagan

South Dakota

sdbeavis@msn.com

605.321.5209

 


Wisconsin

Andrew Vafakas

Wisconsin

andrew@andsales.com

586.212.1547