Our Retail Consultants

Illinois

Desiree Woerner

Illinois-East/South

desiree@andsales.com

815.325.2272

Jill Cottone

Northern Illinois

jill@andsales.com

815.970.1895

Melissa Russell

Illinois-Central & Southern

melissa.russell.gifts@gmail.com

217.883.0184

 
 
 

Indiana

Desiree Woerner

Indiana-Western

desiree@andsales.com

815.325.2272

Annette Cheppudira

Indiana-Northern

michigansalesrep@gmail.com

616.510.5656

David Strohmeyer

Indiana-Southern

david@andsales.com

317.850.7869

 

Kentucky

David Strohmeyer

Kentucky-Western

david@andsales.com

317.850.7869

Natalie Avant

Kentucky-Central

natalie@andsales.com

859.492.3524

Melissa Russell

Kentucky-Eastern

melissa.russell.gifts@gmail.com

217.883.0184

 
 
 

Michigan

Kym Sieler

Michigan-Eastern

ksieler@sielergroup.com

734.645.8185

Kyle Breech

Michigan-Northwest & Northern

ktbreech@gmail.com

231.218.1022

Annette Cheppudira

Michigan-Southwest

michigansalesrep@gmail.com

616.510.5656

 

Minnesota

Amy Meyer

Minnesota

amy.c.meyer@comcast.net

612.219.6865

 

North Dakota

Pat Hagan

North Dakota

sdbeavis@msn.com

605.321.5209

 

Ohio

Tara Tonsetic

Northern Ohio

tara@andsales.com

330.819.7280

Roberta Muren

Southern Ohio

rhmuren@sbcglobal.net

614.395.2448


South Dakota

Pat Hagan

South Dakota

sdbeavis@msn.com

605.321.5209

 

Wisconsin

Andrew Vafakas

Wisconsin

andrew@andsales.com

586.212.1547