Our Retail Consultants

Illinois

Desiree Woerner

Illinois-East/South

desiree@andsales.com

815.325.2272

Jill Cottone

Northern Illinois

jill@andsales.com

815.970.1895

Melissa Russell

Illinois-Central & Southern

melissa.russell.gifts@gmail.com

217.883.0184


Indiana

Desiree Woerner

South Central Indiana

desiree@andsales.com

815.325.2272


Michigan

Kym Sieler

Michigan-Eastern

ksieler@sielergroup.com

734.645.8185

Kyle Breech

Michigan-Northwest & Northern

ktbreech@gmail.com

231.218.1022

Annette Cheppudira

Michigan-Southwest

michigansalesrep@gmail.com

616.510.5656


Minnesota

Kim Banyard

Minnesota

banyardkimberly@gmail.com

612.669.3310


North Dakota

Pat Hagan

North Dakota

sdbeavis@msn.com

605.321.5209


Ohio

Roberta Muren

Ohio

rhmuren@sbcglobal.net

614.395.2448

Renee Hathaway

Ohio-Northern

440.821.4882

rhathaway313@gmail.com


South Dakota

Pat Hagan

South Dakota

sdbeavis@msn.com

605.321.5209


Wisconsin

Jill Cottone

Wisconsin

jill@andsales.com

815.970.1895